Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

New country Toyota always promises good and delivers great. The service staff is super friendly, they are always on time, and they do a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Excellent service by the team at New Country Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very satisfied … so professional! Explained with details the contract and answered questions with no rush. Before leaving, went over a few new features of the vehicle. I’m so happy ~ Thank you New Country Toyota of Westport 🫶

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My experience purchasing my car from Toyota of Westport was excellent.I worked with Vinicio Uquillas and he was professional and very knowledgeable,he said I would receive the car in a month time,but it came in three wks.I had a wonderful experience purchasing this vehicle and would recommend my friend and families.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Pretty smooth and standard service. Routine tire rotation and multipoint inspection. In and out pretty quickly. Thank you Kory

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Got an amazing deal for my new lease. Easy peasy-no BS-great service and pleasant experience. Absolutely recommend it!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great response on getting appointment at last minute and wonderful service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The entire transaction took less than 2 hours. The entire staff was professional and kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Nate was really helpful and patient in explaining my maintenance plan

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Very attentive and informative Service Department staff!! They’re friendly and focused on providing the best customer service possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Thank you to NCT for my new RAV4 Prime. David or DRG was my sales person who I mainly communicated efficiently with through email and he timely answered all my questions. I started the process in Jan and was told upfront it may take 6 months to get the ordered car. I ordered the car to be able to get MSRP pricing as on demand cars everywhere are hard to find at MSRP. Happily, the car arrived after two months. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Everyone was kind, professional and thorough at this location! I got to see the video of my inspection which I found really cool and informative. Great experience I’ll be coming here for my services moving forward just moved to the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Korey was knowledgeable and informative helped me with my tire warranty with no problems 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Westport Toyota! My salesman Colby was helpful, knowledgeable, patient and honest. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made the process quick, easy, and relaxed. I highly recommend seeking his services!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

They gave me a fair assessment of what the car needed. I didn’t feel pressured and was satisfied with the work done.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My experience at New Country Toyota of Westport was the best of all dealership I have entered. Everyone in the sales office was very professional and accommodating. Will, Sunny, Brandon, and Al all made me feel very comfortable and confident in their knowledge. I am very pleased with the service and I highly recommend New Country Toyota of Westport when you are ready for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Nick Roberts was great. I shopped around and they were the best price in the area, Very friendly and very accessible. Even texted me back when he was on vacation. He also thoroughly went over the functions of the car for me. Made the stressful process of buying a car a little easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Easy transaction, everyone was professional. Nice car, good price.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

David aka DRG was great as was the entire experience with the team. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Quick, detailed explanations of service, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Seamless transaction experience! They are personal and experts in their field! I felt like I was in good hands with New Country Toyota just like Allstate! They took delicate care of me and guided me through the process in record time! Best car buying experience ever! From the #1 salesman Nick Roberts, to the #1 "deal maker" Percy Montes-sales manager, to last but not least Gabrielle Parenti-the most efficient business manager around Fairfield County you can never go wrong with this team!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Have purchased 4 cars at the dealership and they are fantastic. Friendly, nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great purchase experience at New Country Toyota of Westport with David R-G! Contacted him remotely in mid-February, got the information on car options, selected one, made a deal - and the car arrived as promised yesterday. It all happened as expected - no surprises - on the timetable promised. After a quick test drive, we are off in our new 2022 Prius Hybrid AWD XLE. Great experience overall. Go and see David - he will treat you fairly and honestly - and you will be satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I was deciding between a Rav4 Hybrid and CRV Hybrid and i reached out to a few dealerships for both cars, NCToW was the first dealership to reach out in response that had cars available on a shorter time frame. Despite being a very bad time to buy cars due to the chip shortages, they were only charging about $2k over MSRP instead of other dealerships that were charging 5k-7k over MSRP. They made sure to stay in contact through every step of the process and made sure i always had someone to reach out to with my many ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

A+ experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

David Reyes -Guerra is a real gentleman! Made things easy and painless. I love my new car and I have only spent $20 in gas in the 3 weeks I have had it!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

First regularly scheduled service (5000 miles) of a recently purchased RAV4 Prime was great. Drop off was quickly processed, service was completed in just a couple of hours. Video of the various inspection points was a plus; even though I'm not qualified to interpret what I was seeing, it was kind of fun to see the innards of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Peter and Mike are always a great help when I come for maintenance

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I recently purchased a new 4runner from New Country and it was nothing short of an amazing process from start to finish! My salesman Russell and Gabrielle in finance were very attentive and made the entire process such an easy and enjoyable experience! 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Service department kept me updated on my Rav4. Very good service!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Had the timing belt tensioner replaced yesterday and was very pleased with the friendly and efficient service I received. I generally use "the little guy" for repairs thinking that dealerships charge way more. This was not the case the couple of times now that I have come here for service. Two thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

In and out, quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great car at a good price. Tip top customer service from Percy and Roberto, and Gabby, in Finance, was awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

The staff was very helpful and pleasant we even cracked some jokes.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Fast , friendly and they make it easy to talk about my car. I have never had a bad experience with the survive department.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great service team! Love the service video and detailed explanation from Nate. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My experience with New Country Toyota has been wonderful! Proffesional, I would say all the way through. Making my appointment to delivery after; great service! Thank you to the entire service department for making my Toyota safe, and solid!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

We were pleased to work with Nick Roberts and the team at New Country Toyota in Westport. While we had low expectations due to the strained supply of new and used cars, we were pleasantly surprised as Nick located a vehicle for us to test -drive, which we ultimately purchased. The whole team was professional, respectful of our time, and transparent on costs and requirements. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and the team on our second purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I just bought a 2022 RAV4 Prime from New Country Toyota of Westport. I absolutely love the car and had a great experience dealing with New Country, most especially because of Nick Roberts, the sales rep we dealt with. He was really helpful and friendly and straightforward and did not apply any heavy-handed sales pressure which I have encountered at other car dealers in the past. In fact, the entire experience with Nick was smooth and easy. He got me up to speed on the ins and outs of the new car when I picked it up and I know he'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I highly recommend New Country of Westport with enthusiasm. Brendan Messina was just the right person to help me get into a brand new Venza. He understood my needs and wants right away while having a relaxed and professional approach. Gaby Parenti as the business manager was invaluable in helping me navigate a challenging finance situation. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Just got our 2nd Rav4 XLE Hybrid in less than a year with them and both times were hassle-free process. Nick Roberts, who took care of us this 2nd time around, was a straight shooter. Promised in early Dec that the unit would be in first week of Jan 2022 and it came even before New Year's day. The rest of the staff at Toyota Westport took care of the rest, from Al who handled the delivery and pickup to the Business Manager, all professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I found everyone to be friendly and helpful and would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Process was smooth. The team was professional and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

A tremendous experience from start to finish. Very well taken care of. The welcome and explanation of vehicle to the day of purchase and driving off the lot. A truly professional team that loves what they are doing. Will definitely go again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I purchased a Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and the salesperson was great. Brendan Messina handled our transaction professionally and expeditiously. I would buy another vehicle from New Country Toyota and ask for Brendan Messina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Go to New Country Toyota of Westport and you will be treated well! Ask for Tavon Turner and you will meet an intelligent, kind and down-to-earth sales man (the other sales people we met were also excellent). We just purchased a brand new Toyota Sienna-LE AWD 8-passenger hybrid from Mr. Turner at New Country Toyota. We had a fantastic experience buying the car - all of the staff including Percy (manager), Ricardo (finance), Gabrielle (business manager) and other helpful staff members were there to serve us and address our every need. We visited this dealership in July and Tavon accompanied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We recently took our car for mayor service to Toyota of Westport. The experience was excellent! Andy, the service manager was extremely helpful, and he even return the voicemail himself that we left at the dealer’s voice mail box to book the service appointment. Matthew the service advisor kept in touch with us the two days the car was in service. He was friendly and very professional from beginning to end. Terrance the technician left the car driving as new. Thank you to all of you for a great service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review