Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Service associate was so helpful, I was frustrated by circumstances, she listened and got car fixed and me out of there faster than I could have ever imagined. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

This is the 2nd time I purchase a car through a car dealership and I must say this was my best experience ever! Roberto Serrano and Al Alphonse from Toyota of Westport not only helped me find the car I was looking for at a reasonable price but it literally took them less than 24 hours to get things done while I was at work. Not only did they consider all I was looking for to set me up with the right vehicle they also got things done fast and efficiently. I said YES to the CAR at first sight! Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Friendly. Courteous. Efficient. Reliable. Peace of mind.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

All around great experience! Making big purchases can be overwhelming and stressful. The sales representative, Joey, that took care of me was extremely patient and kind, which made the experience so pleasant and anything but stressful! He did everything in his power to accommodate and meet me where I was. He was professional, knowledgeable and personable. So happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Amazing experience great coffee

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Our experience was excellent. Knowledgeable and helpful consultant as well as registration experts. Our schedule kept changing but Quinn was very gracious in adapting for us. I was really glad Quinn was there to help me set up the wireless features the cars have now. Recommend New Country Toyota to anyone needing the best cars made.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Very good service, they set me with a service appointment right away, nice waiting room they have coffee and water.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Very professional and prompt service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Easy experience. Quick in and out.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great experience with Matt, on time as he promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Service representative “Victoria” was especially helpful and very professional. Over several decades experience I’ve found New Country’s service department has been consistently first rate. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Prompt, friendly, complete service with full explanation of work. Very efficient!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Unbelievably quick service- lease to buy process was seamless. From Dayden to Percy to Ricardo to Matt. Thank you! Truly easy and so fast!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great customer service, great service on my vehicle. (Zero complaints, all in all a great experience) the only call out I have is A1 Toyota in New Haven gave me a cheaper estimate than Westports location. But aside from Cost, Westport has been amazing. They will shuttle you to and from work.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very satisfied. Quinn helped me to find my car, he was very honest and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The Reps were professional and very fair with having both sides get a win. They were also accommodating to a hectic schedule on my end. I appreciated the open communication and would recommend anyone who wants a Toyota to visit. My rep, Al was especially helpful, kind and supportive.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Absolutely wonderful. Sadith Prada was fantastic. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about each car. The entire staff was very accommodating. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I was attended to by Matt, who exmplified excellent customer service. He was thorough and thoughtful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Amazing staff. Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Vinny U was extremely helpful and responsive. He kept to his word and made the cat buying experience enjoyable and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Fast and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Jorge is the best sales guy there by FAR. (Not to knock the rest, I'm sure they are great) but I've bought an annoying number of cars in my life and I'll definitely buy whatever Jorge is selling. If he starts moving mountain bikes, I'll be getting into cycling shape. If he's selling couches, I'm gonna need a new living room. If he starts a MLM scheme, I'll be bankrupt in 30 days. Oh... nice car too.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great customer service. Good work on the car. Best in the business

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Good friendly service...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Customer service is superb! They went above and beyond! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Quick and honest assessment.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service experience once again at New Country Toyota of Westport! Matt (Service Manager) was great! Loved that you guys send a video of the undercarriage inspection. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Vincent was great, thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Best experience buying a car at Westport Toyota. We worked with Jorge Vargas and he made the buying experience a positive one. Very honest, positive, and professional. Motor Vehicle was down that day and Jorge resolved the issue for us and got the car delivered. Leslie is the friendliest and first person we met when walking in to the dealership. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Easy fast and convenient Vincent was really helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Good price. Fast service. Good communication

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Top notch service, car was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Sambor Kwas is an excellent selection to the New Country Toyota team. He is professional with an outstanding knowledge of the Toyota product line and services available.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I am always very pleased and satisfied with how service goes above and beyond for their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I was on time and the service was flawless and Matt my service advisor was fantastic to work with. EL

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Did what they said they’d do, looked into and resolved questions I had. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Really wonderful and professional experience! William Jannace handled our sale — he was very patient and attentive to our needs/wants. Recommend without any reservations.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The service was done on time and at a reasonable cost. The Service Advisor was professional, knowledgeable and patient with explaining the repairs that were done. I have full confidence in the quality of the workmanship at Toyota Westport and am thankful I have a Service Advisor there whom I trust.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Love how they do video showing everything in a car that needs fixing

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

My service advisor Matt was absolutely amazing! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had a great pleasure to work with Vinny who was extremely kind, informative, and helpful during the entire process of purchasing my brand new car. I strongly recommend visiting new country toyota of westport if you are searching for a new car for their professionalism and honesty.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent communication and follow up. Better price than anywhere else we looked. Really stress free experience given a tough car climate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My experience purchasing my car from Toyota of Westport was excellent.I worked with Vinicio Uquillas and he was professional and very knowledgeable,he said I would receive the car in a month time,but it came in three wks.I had a wonderful experience purchasing this vehicle and would recommend my friend and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Nick Roberts was great. I shopped around and they were the best price in the area, Very friendly and very accessible. Even texted me back when he was on vacation. He also thoroughly went over the functions of the car for me. Made the stressful process of buying a car a little easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

We were pleased to work with Nick Roberts and the team at New Country Toyota in Westport. While we had low expectations due to the strained supply of new and used cars, we were pleasantly surprised as Nick located a vehicle for us to test -drive, which we ultimately purchased. The whole team was professional, respectful of our time, and transparent on costs and requirements. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and the team on our second purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I just bought a 2022 RAV4 Prime from New Country Toyota of Westport. I absolutely love the car and had a great experience dealing with New Country, most especially because of Nick Roberts, the sales rep we dealt with. He was really helpful and friendly and straightforward and did not apply any heavy-handed sales pressure which I have encountered at other car dealers in the past. In fact, the entire experience with Nick was smooth and easy. He got me up to speed on the ins and outs of the new car when I picked it up and I know he'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I highly recommend New Country of Westport with enthusiasm. Brendan Messina was just the right person to help me get into a brand new Venza. He understood my needs and wants right away while having a relaxed and professional approach. Gaby Parenti as the business manager was invaluable in helping me navigate a challenging finance situation. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Just got our 2nd Rav4 XLE Hybrid in less than a year with them and both times were hassle-free process. Nick Roberts, who took care of us this 2nd time around, was a straight shooter. Promised in early Dec that the unit would be in first week of Jan 2022 and it came even before New Year's day. The rest of the staff at Toyota Westport took care of the rest, from Al who handled the delivery and pickup to the Business Manager, all professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I found everyone to be friendly and helpful and would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Process was smooth. The team was professional and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

A tremendous experience from start to finish. Very well taken care of. The welcome and explanation of vehicle to the day of purchase and driving off the lot. A truly professional team that loves what they are doing. Will definitely go again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review