Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We recently took our car for mayor service to Toyota of Westport. The experience was excellent! Andy, the service manager was extremely helpful, and he even return the voicemail himself that we left at the dealer’s voice mail box to book the service appointment. Matthew the service advisor kept in touch with us the two days the car was in service. He was friendly and very professional from beginning to end. Terrance the technician left the car driving as new. Thank you to all of you for a great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Had another wonderful experience at Toyota of Westport! Nick R. Assisted me in finding the perfect Highlander for a great price! He met all my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great Dealership and people to deal with, they were able to find a certified Camry for me even with the current car shortage going on at this moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Jay Britt, our sales consultant, at New Country Toyota of Westport! Jay is so knowledgeable, professional, friendly and simply outstanding! He was also so very patient with us, answering all of our questions and showing us all of the great features on the car we purchased. Jay goes above and beyond with his excellent customer service that he provides to his customers! We needed a car quickly and Jay and the management of New Country Toyota of Westport made it happen! When you need a car, go to Jay Britt at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Nick is great to work with and always delivers. This is our 5 Toyota, 4th Prius. Please also thank Sam in Finance who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Nick, negotiation was swift and straight to the point. Always with a smile on the face and good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great Experience! Leased my first car from Russell Duncan. He was personable, great, and experienced. Answered any questions I had. Overall great experience and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

A highly positive experience. Nick Roberts has spent a lot of time with me, and my wife and I have bought 3 cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Sam and Nate were awesome to work with. It’s a Toyota as well I have been with Toyota for years and Sam made the experience so much better than every single time I bought a Toyota, excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Thank you, Nick Roberts for making my 4th Rav4 lease from New Country Toyota of Westport super easy! It's great working with you and your team. I always feel very taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I really recommend anyone to burton and Jeff They are very good they had help me and got me into a wonderful and affordable Toyota awesome place to go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Such a quick, easy, and extremely convenient experience and time. Everything was done in office and took less than an hour, including the test drive. There was no pressure and all my worries were met with acceptable answers. Burton helped me and made me feel like family! And he took care of registration and everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great experience at this dealership and especially with sales consultant Burton Jean. He was knowledgeable about the car, extremely responsive and just great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

New Country Toyota of Westport couldn't make buying a car any easier. I spoke with General Manager Jeff Carrington on Friday May 8th, about my old SUV having engine problems. I asked him if he could get me more information on a new or used Toyota Tacoma, and by 1 PM Saturday May 9th, I already had a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma in my driveway. Burton Jean took his time in showing me 2 different vehicles with different options. He was very thorough in explaining the vehicles to me. He is very polite and informative. He did not make me feel rushed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

It is hard to get even the easiest tasks accomplished during the shut down, but my the hatch on my Highlander wasn't working and needed new - well something or other to make it work again. Its hard to do a large grocery shop without being about to open the back of my Highlander. I was so grateful at hoe easy New Country Toyota of Westport made it, and BEST of all the cost was $200 less than quoted! Thank you to everyone who involved for making the transaction as smooth and safe as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Liked the recap by my service agent. He was precise and very informative. I only go to the Westport dealership. A quiet room for doing all of my work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Morgan was was very pleasant helpful and knowledeable my experience at your dealership was positive I would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle at your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Go see Morgan!!! She was awesome to work with and easily got me out of my current lease and into a new sleek C-HR. She was able to work numbers with me and answer all of my question. I walked out within a few hours with a new car in my price range thanks to Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Nick exceeded my expectations, He displayed a level of professionalism that I have not experienced with prior dealerships. I continue to work with Nick for some accessories

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Great service and Great communication. The work is always top notch and the cost is very competitive. They do their work in a professional manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I would like to thank the efforts of Mr. Jeff Carrington, Nick Roberts, and Chris Roberto for their recent help in the purchase of a new 2020 Corolla for my Mother-in-Law. These gentlemen went above and beyond anyone would expect from a New Car Dealership. My Mother-in-Law who lives in New Jersey was involved in a motor vehicle accident resulting in the complete loss of her vehicle, one week before Thanksgiving. I made one phone call to Jeff Carrington about the situation, and from there the ball was rolling. Mr. Carrington showed compassion for my family member asking if she was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

The reason for my visit with the New Country of Westport was for my first Toyota Care routine maintenance. The express service staff member Theresa greeted me with a smile. She patiently explained to me all of what my service today would include.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Excellent service on my 2019 Prius C. Service was timely performed; and necessary parts were ordered quickly and very quickly installed. Staff is very friendly and outgoing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

The service rep, service manager and general manager assessed the problem and provided an effective solution. All 3 were involved to evaluate and to resolve the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Very knowledgeable and respectful people did what they said they were going to do on time Fair pricing They also walking through a whole process We are a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Al on the lease of a new Tacoma. There are so many options when looking at cars these days, and these are large financial decisions. Al was trustworthy, kind and didn't pressure the deal in any way possible--making this experience a great one. While Al was running around working on details and working with other clients, sales manager Donny Ahmadpour sat down with me and answered questions, and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Finally, Chris Roberto handled the final paperwork and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I had no intention of purchasing the first truck I looked at, but thanks to Burton's knowledgeability, professionalism, commitment, and enthusiasm (and after-sale followup), that's exactly what I did. And I couldn't be happier. I hate the whole car buying experience and I tend to distrust salespeople, but Burton truly turned that around for me. He is a real person—open and honest and relatable—and this genuineness serves him well with people like me who have a difficult time with anyone who even remotely resembles the stereotypical used car salesperson. It took over and hour to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

The staff was helpful and gave us excellent service Nick was very helpful in showing me all the bells and whistles on our car. we will recommend New Country Toyota to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I was in the market for a 2018/2019 Toyota Camry and was shopping pre-owned as well as brand new at several dealerships from the Toyota in Woodbury, NY to Parkway Toyota in Englewood Cliff, New Jersey dealership. Was not having much luck and the prior dealership either didn’t have the color I was looking for or the trim level I wanted. The one that did, was not willing to negotiate with me with the level of honesty I would have appreciated. I was starting to give up until I decided to just show up at Westport Toyota unannounced Friday evening ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

We have had a great experience with Nick when I bought my Highlander We will never go anywhere else as long as Nick is there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The experience was outstanding and I would not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle there. The whole process exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Nick Roberts from the second I walked in the door. We had a couple hiccups come up and he handled them all with patience and humor. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Most importantly, I trusted him and trusted that he was taking good care of me. Jessica in the finance department was also personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole process so easy. I highly recommend Toyota of Westport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I can’t say enough about the professional experience I had at New Country Toyota of Westport. From the my experience with the knowledgeable sales team (Nick) and my interaction with the general manager (Jeff) to doing the paperwork with finance manager (Jessica) it was a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Amazing experience which should be the standard for other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I always get awesome service at Toyota of Westport, The service Dept has always treated me with good service and have kept my car running in tip-top shape. Angeline in service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

My wife and I have bought several cars from New Country Toyota and each and everyone had a unique experience. Both Nick and Jeff have been a part of each experience and going above and beyond the call of duty. They not only work hard for you, but have fun doing it. These guys are top notch and Nick is consistently at a higher level. Jeff always make the deal work with both parties being happy. In addition, the dealership itself is very welcoming and accomodating. ALL IS GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Getting the right salesperson, and getting to know the Sales Manager is monumental in getting what you need to drive away happy. Both Nick Roberts, and Jeff Carrington are outstanding people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Adrian, my representative was caring and professional! The part for my car had to be order and he gave me a Loaner vehicle to drive until my car was prepared. Thanks Adrian! I appreciate your professionalism and effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

I am so happy with my car and the deal I received. Nick was very helpful and contacted me about my decision. I felt very comfortable and happy with the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Had to replace damaged older car and dealer provided me with a Loaner until I made purchase. They were accommodating and patient and I was pleased with the certified pre-owned car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Professional and courteous. Car was repaired and returned to our driveway! Washed and fueled and ready to drive. Keep up the great work Toyota of Westport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Easy transition, knowledgeable salesman. Paulo was very helpful and straight forward. Easy test drive and smooth negotiations. The whole process took less than a week which was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Internet price was honored and I was quickly set up for a test drive. Vehicle was delivered detailed and with a full tank of gas - a very nice touch! Al even picked me up at the train station on my way back from NYC. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Excellent buy and great sales service from Nick Roberts. Very helpful in all aspects. Jessica was very helpful ion outlining and explaining the financial elements. Jeff was a big help in supervising.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

The best team around. Attentive to your needs, great suggestions, really know there cars. You can really tell they love their job. My Prius was well worth the wait! Love Nick and Jeff so personable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Nick was awesome. Honest!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Not pushy at all! He let’s yiou decide on your own . Tells you everything upfront. Great job nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I highly recommend this dealership. Not only do they have the best cars for the money (rated #2 on consumer reports year over year) but the customer service is to die for. Nick, Armondo, Jeff and Jessica are all amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

I must say I am please to say my experience at Toyota of Westport was absolutely phenomenal! Everyone was so generous and helpful not to mention my own personal dealer Jermaine was outstanding ! He was very patient , honest and Attentive. When veiwing cars Jermaine was very sensitive to my particular price range and reassured me that I’ll walk away satisfy. I must say I am a happy customer and I highly recommend anyone looking for any vehicle used or pre-own to recommend Toyota of Westport !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

When I first met Mr Burton jean I know I was in good hands! He gave me all the details that I need to know. he is an exper and I will recommend. He knows his stuff and knows what he's doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

I have found the dealership to be friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate of my needs. Whether it's for a repair or for a new vehicle., I am very comfortable going to New Country Toyota to get matters taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

From the moment I entered this dealership, all of the employees were efficient, friendly, but not overbearing. The show room is always neat and clean, and the employees extremely helpful. I have used this dealership before, and can’t say enough about their mazing customer service. Very well run and organized!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Burton was extremely helpful and patient in the car buying process. He called to check up on me during my decision making to assure me I was in good hands. He wasn’t pushy in the least bit and was a wealth of knowledge. Glad I went with them and glad he helped me during this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Dwayne explained everything that my highlander needed ( and didn’t need) and kept in touch with me throughout the entire experience. I felt very well taken care of, and in honest hands! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

After 15 years owning only BMWs, I was very impressed with New Country Toyota. Paulo was knowledgable, patient, and responsive. I made a good decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Transitioning to a new car was so easy and smooth. Burton was very knowledgeable and attended to all my needs. I will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable. This is not our first time leasing from Westport Toyota. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Merry Christmas to our friends st Westport!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked into the dealership, however what I wanted was not common to find! I wanted the Toyota Tacoma in a 6 speed manual in the Qucksand color. However there were none on site or even at any nearby dealerships. Our salesman helped us by contacting the factory and finding out that there were 2 cars set to be built on the assembly line that were slated to be shipped to Virginia. They rerouted it's final destination the Westport. We waited the 3 weeks for it to come in and it actually came in 1 day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Have taken my car for service here after purchasing it in 2008 and have never been disappointed. Will probably buy another car here in next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Overall experience was great from start to finish. Jeremain was a great sales person and go us the vehicle we wanted and Jeff went above and beyond to help us out. If we have any future car purchases we will go see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I've been going to New Country since before it was New Country - but I've stuck around because the experience has been second to none. I bought my first car there in 2004 (Highlander) and my second in 2005 (Camry). We've bought 3 more since then - 2014 RAV4, 2017 Highlander, and just today and 2015 RAV4. Our last two purchases have been through Nick Roberts - super easy to deal with! Very friendly, and explains everything thoroughly. He has also made himself available after the sales to help with any questions. I've serviced my cars exclusively with New Country and can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Excellent sales help in making decision to choose Toyota. Very helpful post sales experience as well. Made a potentially stressful activity a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

We had a very pleasant buying experience recently at this dealership. Jermaine was a huge help in helping us find the right car at the right price. No pressure and very responsive to all of our questions. He could not have made our buying experience any easier. Definitely recommend giving him a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I had traveled a good distance to get, to this dealership and my time was not wasted one second. Everyone I dealt with was easy to speak to and professional. The staff here really does try their best to help you find the vehicle you want. They were able to hold the truck I want for a week no questions asked and my whole experience was wonder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Helpful and seamless transition into a new car! i always know I’m in good hands. it’s good to know they will do everything to find rebates and set up necessary paperwork with dmv/insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

My experience over the last 6 years has been consistently positive in both sales and service. Nick is the best! There is no pressure at all in sales just informed professionals. The service department is also a ositive personal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

This is my second car purchase experience from Nick. Service kept my first purchase running smoothly. Nick is the best. No pressure, lots of info, super pleasant and friendly, helps out after the sale too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Five stars to Al Alphonse!!!!!!! Al is extremely knowledge and a true professional. I would refer my friends and family to have a visit with Al before making a decision on buying a new car. I had an awesome car buying experience working with Al Alphonse!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Toyota helped me to find a car best suited for my family and something in my price range. They were friendly and efficient. I am very happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

This was my first service at Toyota of Westport, Mr. Vessey was respectful and informative regarding the recall on my truck. I have recommended to my sister and dad to switch from colonial in Milford to Toyota of Westport as they are Toyota owners also. And my next purchase will be at your dealership. Thanks, Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

We worked with Matt Castro from the beginning. He was extremely patient and helpful with all our questions. We were there originally seeking a certified pre-owned vehicle but, after some research, we realized that a short-term lease was a better option. Matt was always ready to look for the best options, had a great disposition to let our son drive the different models we were looking at, making no hard sales of any type, going over each vehicle's features in detail until all our questions were answered. I did look around with other dealerships and found that the offers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

The team, price, quality, and service are great, Nick and Jeff are the best. This is my second purchase and now am a loyal customer and cheerleader if this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Nick Roberts is one of the finest and best at New Country!!! Never any pressure always so pleasant and smiling! We have referred so many friends and family here.. we would never go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Willie was great! Personable and kind, the service was quicker than I suspected. Waiting room was quiet and an easy place to relax. Easy decision to return next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

The personal care I received at New Country made an otherwise horrible experience ( having a car die on me hours from home in excruciating heat!) into an actually pleasant experience, as now I have a new reliable car, and the confidence that comes of knowing that Jeff and Nick will make sure I am taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Paulo was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. He was willing to bring the vehicle to my home to accommodate our schedules. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

In this day & age we are all very busy in the hustle & bustle with work & family etc. I just leased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from New Country Toyota of Westport Conn. & the start to finish experience was beyond incredible. The convenient, seem less & efficient above and beyond things they do to make it as easy as possible is beyond EPIC!! Happy Wife, gorgeous new ride Epic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I am a New Car Sales Manager of another brand in another state. My son who lives in Pennsylvania had interest in a Toyota Tacoma 4X4 TRD Sport. We searched for this particular Certified Used vehicle with low miles, in a particular color, which may I say seems to be a difficult truck to find. I contacted Jeff Carrington, as this truck was on the New Country Toyota of Westport, CT Web site. Being "in the business" I know what it takes to have COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. From the moment I spoke to Jeff on the phone and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

The sale men Nick was really nice person splain everything clear how everything work in the car and we could as for more, even after we buy the car he keep in contact and help out to the end. Thank You Very Much Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Everyone was so positive and professional, from start to finish. They made the car buying experience really positive, and seemed to share our excitement. Nick was absolutely great, making sure I knew every detail of my new Rav 4. I have already posted a recommendation on my Facebook page. We have been customers for a long time, and will continue to be. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

My salesman Nick Roberts was wonderful and he made everything very easy. He explained all the new features on my new car. He made buying a new car enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Working with Nick Roberts (and Jeff Carrington for the last three leases) was a pleasure. Nick is very professional and courteous and takes time to patiently point out the features of the car. When he says you can call if you need more help, you know you can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

I had an excellent experience at the dealership because the people were very nice in answering every question I had about the car. I also will recommend to others interested in getting a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Nick Roberts offered excellent professional service. He was knowledgable, courteous and professional. He helped us select the right vehicle for our needs. Nick listened carefully to us and made us feel comfortable with our choice of vehicle. New Country Toyota is fortunate to have Nick as part of their team. Nick Roberts is an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Nick Roberts was bery helpful l, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He gets my highest rating. New Country is fortunate to have him part of the team. Nick is a true assett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

What a great experience I had buying my new Corolla from New Country Of Westport. Both Jeff and Paulo were wonderful to work with making my car buying both quick and painless. I’d definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a new (or even used) car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Could not have been happier with our purchased. No pressure, just a good honest service from decent people. Paulo was very helpful and very professional. I would definitely recomend New Country Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Toyota's customer service continues to impress me, which is why I'm now on my 4th Corolla. Everyone there is always extremely friendly and kind, while also being very professional. They treat their customers with respect. Jeff and Paolo were great - I had a last minute emergency situation and needed a car asap- they handled everything instantly for me and I literally had a car waiting for me in 24 hrs! Pretty incredible. (And they even happily accommodated me when i decided very last minute I wanted a different color on the vehicle!) Unless I move, I don't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Outstanding! From start to finish the process was smooth and not stressful. They really took their time explaining how things worked in the car before we left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I came in to look for cars, Nick helped me pick my dream car and made it as easy as possible to get. He informed me of the deals going on and kept me updated at all times as to when the car would be available to me. Once I got the car he explained every little feature it had with me. I would recommend this dealership and Nick as a salesman to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Great experience with the manager and all the other people that assisted him I would highly recommend the dealership and the way my car was delivered and for Nick who explained everything in the car and told me everything 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Al came highly recommended to us and he did not disappoint. We not only had to buy a car but we had to sell my daughter's car and set up our present car to be given to my parents. From servicing our car, to helping my daughter to the whole team helping us find the highest quality used Hilander with the best deal that we could do, it was an amazing experience all the way around. Communication before, during and after was top notch and not that I expect anything to go wrong with the new car but if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

I am so happy with my decision. Paulo and his associates made this process stress- free, fair and fast. As a first time, young lessee, I was concerned about pushy and/ or slick salesmen but that was not my experience here. Paulo was patient, listened to what I wanted and I feel confident that I got a fair deal. I am so happy- thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The sales department was incredibly knowledgeable and very patient throughout the entire process. Finance was equally patient, courteous and made the experience actually enjoyable! Very convenient location and a great team of kind, courteous and interesting people to back it all up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Al and Nick are outstanding. Professional, competent, helpful. Answered all my questions with a smile!! This is my go to dealership for 10+ years and I have referred many friends!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Nick guided me through the whole leasing process, keeping me informed of the status Of the application and the paperwork required. He explained the new car safety features and helped to findvthe color and model that I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Very pleased with the staff members we dealt with at agency. Would definitely recommend Nick and dealership to friends and family, Everyone is always pleasant and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review