Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Lifesaver! We blew a tire on the road back from Thanksgiving, pulled right on, got seen right away. Able to get back on the road in 30 minutes. Thanks for the save, guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Although I didn't purchase my Toyota from Westport, I decided to bring my Highlander in for service and I am SO glad I did. Everyone was super helpful from the valet to the woman at the reception desk to Peter in Service. I must add that Peter really made me feel like I wasn't just another customer in never ending line of customers.... If everyone I dealt with was this good, my life would be much easier. It was a routine service appointment and as an afterthought, I happen mentioned a vibration/buzz behind the dash that 2 other ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

A tremendous experience from start to finish. Very well taken care of. The welcome and explanation of vehicle to the day of purchase and driving off the lot. A truly professional team that loves what they are doing. Will definitely go again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I am in town from out of state visiting family for the holiday and a check engine light came on. I stopped in without an appointment, my service advisor Matt and his manager Andy were very kind and explained everything thoroughly. I was in and out of there quickly and back to spend time with my family. I highly recommend New Country Toyota of Westport for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. High recommended. I had Roberto Gomez from sales department, he was very friendly, professional and helpful. I will definitely be returning back to Roberto for my future car needs and referring friends and family to him.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. Very smooth transaction and because I was out of state they went above and beyond the typical dealership experience. 2 thumbs up for New Country of Westport!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Love love love my new 2022 Corolla Cross! David was a great Sales Consultant and accommodating. This dealership also doesn't charge a ridiculous amount of money over MSRP, which is getting hard to find nowadays.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Al Alphonse was personable and listened to me detail exactly what I was looking for. He led me right to it and took me out on a test drive. It felt like driving around with a buddy. Most importantly, he wasn't high pressure in any way; he clearly just wanted to help me find what I needed for a vehicle. I very much appreciated it. I now have a truck (in the process of being wrapped in a gorgeous shade of pink) that will take me out on the road safely on my Odyssey of Love, towing my pink ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Super patient and helpful staff! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a no frills experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Roberto did a fantastic job. He works hard and gets the answers needed to purchase a new car. He is very thorough and a good communicator.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Roberto Gomez was very helpful to me and my wife when we bought our car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Service Department does an excellent job!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great place, service and sales are spectacular, no better place

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Best service I’ve had at any dealership ever, so glad I went with Toyota of westport and their service dept. Made me feel like family !

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

The service dept was very helpful in getting my car serviced in a timely matter and everyone was very nice. Will be coming back again!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Everyone is very helpful! Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I just had one of the best experiences at Westport Toyota. They accommodated all my needs and worked with my crazy schedule. Matthew my service advisor was incredible. Very professional and so polite. I was even wondering around and all the staff their is so pleasant. Made my visit that much more enjoyable. You can tell they really enjoy helping people and are very customer oriented. Thank you Westport Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great experience! Fast service and the staff was friendly !

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I had a great experience with the service department. Timing is everything and they made everything work out as planned !

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Wonderful experience dealing with them. The agent drove to my house to deliver my new van but I was still in Manhattan at a doctor's appointment. He graciously agreed to bring the van to me in Manhattan. He was very competent and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Great help from Brendan Messina. I would buy another car from him at Westport Toyota. Car purchase was smooth and the Rav4 is a wonderful vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Mr. Tavon Turner was our Sales Rep at the Wesport Toyota-dealership. He was kind, persuasive and very knowledgeable about the type of car we were interested in. My husband and I are very happy with his service, sense of humor and way to make us feel at ease. He is a natural salesman. Maria I Correa and Raul Varas

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

We worked with David Reyes-Guerra to purchase a new RAV4 Prime SE, and had what I'd consider to be one of the best vehicle purchase experiences I've ever had. Given the difficulty of obtaining such a new vehicle with supply issues being so challenging, I contacted several dealerships to find the car we wanted. David was the first to communicate clearly and specifically with me about availability, letting me know, for instance, that a car of the sort we wanted was on the boat, in the port, etc. He also provided, as well as he could, regular updates ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I purchased a Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and the salesperson was great. Brendan Messina handled our transaction professionally and expeditiously. I would buy another vehicle from New Country Toyota and ask for Brendan Messina.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Thank you David Reyes Guerra and staff for the pleasant buying experience. From the no pressure sale, full disclosure and you ability to work with me and present different car options. I will definitely recommend New Country to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very polite! Everyone was so friendly warm and welcoming. Would recommend this place to any and everyone. Definitely worth the time good energy and money.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Go to New Country Toyota of Westport and you will be treated well! Ask for Tavon Turner and you will meet an intelligent, kind and down-to-earth sales man (the other sales people we met were also excellent). We just purchased a brand new Toyota Sienna-LE AWD 8-passenger hybrid from Mr. Turner at New Country Toyota. We had a fantastic experience buying the car - all of the staff including Percy (manager), Ricardo (finance), Gabrielle (business manager) and other helpful staff members were there to serve us and address our every need. We visited this dealership in July and Tavon accompanied ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Go to New Country Toyota of Westport and you will be treated well! Ask for Tavon Turner and you will meet an intelligent, kind and down-to-earth sales man (the other sales people we met were also excellent). We just purchased a brand new Toyota Sienna-LE AWD 8-passenger hybrid from Mr. Turner at New Country Toyota. We had a fantastic experience buying the car - all of the staff including Percy (manager), Ricardo (finance), Gabrielle (business manager) and other helpful staff members were there to serve us and address our every need. We visited this dealership in July and Tavon accompanied ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

They take great care of their customers. They do a great job on the service, get it done and done right.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Toyota of Westport from start to finish. Everyone I interacted with was polite, helpful and friendly, even other customers! I worked with Jason, who was patient, understanding, knowledgeable and made sure to get me in the car I wanted at a fair price. I'm happy to have given this branch business and look forward to working with them over the years. Thank you New Country!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

****UPDATE*** The manager of New Country Toyota reached out to me and completely made it right. Everything was refunded, and they fully serviced my vehicle on the house which actually was not even necessary. I was very impressed with how quickly and professionally he made a terrible experience great. Very impressed! Worst experience I've ever had at a service center--I've owned my Toyota Camry for 3 years and always have it regularly serviced at Certified Toyota Service companies. I have never had an experience like this. Extremely poor communication, and I was charged $175 for some lug nuts to be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We recently took our car for mayor service to Toyota of Westport. The experience was excellent! Andy, the service manager was extremely helpful, and he even return the voicemail himself that we left at the dealer’s voice mail box to book the service appointment. Matthew the service advisor kept in touch with us the two days the car was in service. He was friendly and very professional from beginning to end. Terrance the technician left the car driving as new. Thank you to all of you for a great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Just leased a new RAV4-XLE Hybrid from New Country Toyota. My sales rep, Tavon Turner, is a real pro. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great dealership. Make sure you ask for Andrew W. Honest and knowledgeable. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very good attention, the seller Roberto speaks Spanish and his help is great I recommend it my experience was very good

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

So after hesitantly deciding to trade in my 2019 RAV4 Hybrid and after visiting 3 dealerships, I decided to go with New Country Toyota Of Westport. They offered me the best trade in deal for my car, and by some miracle, they had the exact color car I was looking for just sitting there waiting for me. That in itself is a miracle, considering new cars are so hard to find these days. I chose to deal with this young sales rep by the name of Tavon Turner, who clearly was new at this job but was trying his best to please ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

David Reyes-Guerra was very helpful when I purchased my first car. He was very responsive to my emails and always kept in contact with updates and keeping me informed. He made it a great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I am very pleased with my Jason Cebe-Habersky, my Sales Consultant. Great service, timely prep of documents. I am very very happy with my new car, a Prius 2022.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Professional people! They know how to get the job done

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This is the 3rd car I've gotten from them. They are very courtesies and helpful. Service department is excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Brendan Messina was my salesperson. Great guy to work with, he listens to your needs and will not push anything that is not within your likes. Great follow-up and patience even with multiple calls, texts and negotiations. Honest and hard-worker. Will buy another car to Brendan again if time comes. Brendan referred me to a very energetic Business Manager Gabby who got me the best deal for my financing with Toyota Motor Credit and only offered me extra coverage that are most needed to protect my investments. Quick turn-around here and what you see is what you get at this ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Roberto Gomez took care of us from start to finish. He was kind, patient and helpful in a way that made us feel listened to and seen. We left the dealership after our first visit and weren't sure about a few things, but returned BECAUSE of Rob. He is the heart and soul of that place and made our experience better because of it.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I had a remarkable experience at New Country Toyota of Westport. I was assisted by Mr. Brendan Messina who was extremely courteous, professional, and made sure that all my questions were answered. I left the dealership very complacent with all the services provided by the other staff members as well. Again, Mr. Messina does an excellent job, and in my humble opinion, a great asset to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Brendan M. and Ricardo A. were extremely helpful and patient with my family throughout the process! The Toyota Westport team is kind and insightful. Your car purchase experience will be great!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

The Sales person, Roberto Gomez, was exceptional. He was polite, caring, honest and patient. He was very responsive, answered texts and phone calls promptly and was genuinely trying to help the customer and make the interaction smooth. I really enjoyed working with him. I wish all sales representatives were like him. I will definitely recommend him to any one who is seeking to work with someone personalized.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE PURCHASING A NEW CAR. ROBERTO IS AMAZING AND MAKES THE PROCESS REALLY SMOOTH. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR HIS CUSTOMERS AND TRIES TO HELP AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. I WALKED OUT HAPPILY AND APPRECIATE THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I want to thank you, DR-G, for a very easy, non-stressful experience working with you and New Country Toyota of Westport. From your informative knowledge of the car, the willingness of your Sales Managers, Percy Montes and Nate Gray, to negotiate with us, and Business Manager Gabby Parenti helping us achieve our desired monthly payment, we left feeling confident in our decision. I'll be sure to share our experience with friends and family and send them your way! You guys have a pretty awesome team! Truly, we had a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Robert si the one to go to, very profesional. Me and my wife bought our new Car with him. He walked us to every step with patience, answered all our questions, very informative, no suprised charges!!! I’m happy there are still people like him. All staff were very attentive as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Robert is very dedicated at his job, very professional, Very attentive guy. He gave a us very good deal on our new car. No hidden fees!! No jokes. Best Toyota dealer. All the staff are very kind they offer us water coffee etc they made us super comfortable. 100% recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I really don't leave reviews either but I had to today given my experience with New Country Toyota of Westport. Dave Reyes-Guerra really did a GREAT job with the whole process from understanding our needs and what we were looking for, to the delivery of our car. He was forthright with the challenges that exist given the present market and was always in contact with us. Many thanks to Dave and everyone at New Country Toyota of Westport for all your help! Awesome experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Had another wonderful experience at Toyota of Westport! Nick R. Assisted me in finding the perfect Highlander for a great price! He met all my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I have always been one to avoid buying used cars from a Car dealerships because of the negative connotations that they’ve garnered, and I was extremely hesitant to step into New country Toyota of Westport. But a good friend of mine recommended them and I figured why not take the risk, especially since they had the vehicle I was looking for at such a spectacular price. Let me say it was the best experience I could have asked for, I worked with the salesman D-RG on my deal with the help of the Used car manager Nate I feel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I'm not one to leave many reviews but Toyota of Westport deserves to be recognized for their hard work and efforts! I live in California and my wife wanted a very specific vehicle. None of the local dealerships had a decent inventory selection and after searching for days online I was able to find one here. I called in and spoke with Percy who assisted me throughout the process. I was skeptical about purchasing a vehicle that was so far away but we were able to make it happen and made a fun road trip out of it! Competitive ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

The staff and service department at New country Toyota are fabulous , extremely helpful upon entering the store and Tavon the salesman made me feel very welcomed and comfortable ! He answered every question and got every answer I needed .. A great place to purchase a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Picked up my RAV4 last week and I love it. Tavon was my salesmen and he was awesome. He wasn’t pushy at all when it came to the sale. I knew what I wanted and they had what I wanted. I could tell that he was newer so I was patient with him. I’m glad that I got him the sale because he’s all around a down to earth guy and actually made the car buying process a good time unlike other dealers I’ve been to in the past. Well deserved. Big thanks to Russell and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Came in to see a new inexpensive car for my 17 year old kid. The staff and management gave me a great experience and I was not planning on buying a car that day.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

If you need a new car I absolutely recommend this dealership! Could not have been happier with the sales team and had a great experience working with Andrew. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with service during my last visit. I brought my Highlander in for a recall, but I didn't know that they needed the car for most of the afternoon. Matt, my service advisor, and the service manager Andy were able to get a me into a loaner car for the day so I would be able to get my kids from camp on time. Matt kept me updated on the status of my car and they even had it finished much earlier than I expected. Thanks again for making my visit sp painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at New Country Toyota when purchasing a new vehicle last week. I appreciated working with David Reyes-Guerra who was very straightforward, forthcoming, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. I look forward to doing business with this group for years to come!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank you Andy for making my Sienna look new again and putting up with all My phone calls!! Very patient and answered all my questions. You are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Our brand new Toyota had a scary issue and we dropped it off with no appointment. Our dealer told us two weeks. Did not natter we did not buy it here. Spoke with service manager Andy and he took us right in and kept us informed and said if it was not done by the weekend he would give us a loaner. He got it done before the weekend and was super patient with all our questions. We swill make sure our next car is from you guys. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I purchased a vehicle on line from New Country Toyota in Westport Ct recently Although I had some minor issues with documents going between states once I made one call to the General manager Nick Belli everything went incredibly well. I have had my own business for many years and bought many cars. Nick is not only the most professional person that I have dealt with in the car business but one of the top professionals I have dealt with in any business. Every promise was kept and he went above and beyond. I regret that I live too far ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I had crashed my previous car and was in need of a new car. I decided to lease a Toyota Camry 2021 and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My sales rep, David Reyes-Guerra was very friendly, informative, and professional. He wasn't pushy or aggressive, how some sales reps are, and seem to really care and accommodate to what I was looking for. Overall, great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great Dealership and people to deal with, they were able to find a certified Camry for me even with the current car shortage going on at this moment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I walked in with a price and walked out with a car. David Reyes-Guerra made the transaction completely hassle free. By far, the best car dealership experience ever! Thanks, David!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Had a great experience with David Reyes-Guerra. He was straightforward, transparent and provided a great customer service. My wife and I are very happy with her new car and the overall experience at Toyota of Westport. Thanks for all of your help Dave!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Jay Britt, our sales consultant, at New Country Toyota of Westport! Jay is so knowledgeable, professional, friendly and simply outstanding! He was also so very patient with us, answering all of our questions and showing us all of the great features on the car we purchased. Jay goes above and beyond with his excellent customer service that he provides to his customers! We needed a car quickly and Jay and the management of New Country Toyota of Westport made it happen! When you need a car, go to Jay Britt at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Juan is amazing!! I went to another dealership before New Country and boy am I glad I ended up here. They got me in a nicer, newer car for a better deal than the other place. Really nice people all around from sales to service. We worked with Juan and he was friendly and worked hard for us. It was easy and a pleasant experience. Can’t beat a toyota and can’t beat New Country!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Got an estimate on car repairs in ten minutes!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

New Country Toyota of Westport has redefined my gold standard of what the car buying experience should look like. From my initial inquires to driving off the lot, the attention to detail, focus on my satisfaction and support has been a breath of fresh air. It was evident that their mission was to find me the best deal, which made the usually stressful process an enjoyable one. Its a beautiful, customer focused operation experience, worthy of the DR-G thumbs up- Ask for Dave!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Nick is great to work with and always delivers. This is our 5 Toyota, 4th Prius. Please also thank Sam in Finance who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Simple, easy, no nonsense purchasing experience. Ordered car December 2 and picked up January 30. David Reyes-Guerra was very helpful and kept me up to date on progress. At signing no attempt was made for add ons. Easy to decline but nice not to have to. Made for a professional transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Quick, painless experience. Great communication the entire time, and I paid an honest price. I'll definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We were very pleased with the purchase of our Tacoma. David was extremely helpful and would go to him if we were to buy another Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I had a great experience working with Andrew and Nick throughout the process and were very fair and transparent though-out negotiation and beyond. Although I didn’t end up purchasing the car due to unfortunate personal circumstances coming up they were very understanding and were able to refund the deposit a few days later. When everything is back in order I plan on returning and would recommend people to visit. They have great deals on very clean cars , new and used!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Parts department very helpfull and patient. Will be going back for more

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My wife and I leased 2 new cars 2 weeks ago and it was an amazing experience. They made it so easy and they were very professional. My wife and I really enjoy our new Rav4 and Corolla and Toyota/Westport will have our business for a very long time.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

great service as always - thanks Matt and Nate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Nick, negotiation was swift and straight to the point. Always with a smile on the face and good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great Experience! Leased my first car from Russell Duncan. He was personable, great, and experienced. Answered any questions I had. Overall great experience and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Had a great experience leasing a Hyrbrid Rav 4 from New CountryToyota of Westport in CT. We had previously gone to the Stamford branch and had an awful experience. Westport exceeded our expectations, and beat Stamford's pricing. Our sales agent Mark Stevens was extremely knowledgeable and true to his word. Even when closing our deal when there was discrepancy between what my wife and I remembered agreeing upon and what was in the contract, Westport honored the conversation as we recalled it and closed the deal with no hiccups. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

A highly positive experience. Nick Roberts has spent a lot of time with me, and my wife and I have bought 3 cars from him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review